Well done to all the graduating students of 2018, especially the special award winners below:


Brody Collins - City of Wanneroo Citizenship Award


Leo Vo - City of Wanneroo Citizenship Award


Brody Collins - Caltex Best All-Rounder Award (presented my Mark Folkard MLA)


Cyrus Northey - DoE North West Region Commitment To Excellence Award


Trinity Miller - Community Sports Award


Head Boy Muhammad Mohd Saidfudin and Head Girl Tessa Lewis


Sean Mills - ADF Long Tan Award


Sean Mills - Outstanding Student Award


Muhammad Mohd Saidfudin - Porter Leadership Prize


Sean Mills - VET Award

Go to top